Beach Party

So some of you may or may not have noticed that I have been absent as of late. I apologize. There have been computer issues and well it’s summer which is basically the best time of year in my opinion which means I will likely be spending most of my time having fun. But I thought I should catch up and share my new favourite  board shorts from Doppelganger Inc. with you.

On Trev:

Hair: Calm by Epoque Hair
Glasses: Ramesh Aviators by Reek
Skin: Ocean 1.1 Pale by ZooBong (Group Gift)
Shorts: Board Shorts Smokey Sky by Doppelganger Inc.
Shoes: Freedom Flops by Surf Couture

~ by Trevor Turner on July 18, 2010.

One Response to “Beach Party”

  1. Shame you were partying alone!:/ Love this post, looks very summery and fun!

Leave a Reply

 
