Flowey: Preview for the Pose Fair

I’ve been stalking Flowey for a long time and I think that Flutter was completely unaware of this.  I love her poses.  I love them mostly because they are natural and subtle.  I have to admit I’m very bias when it comes to the poses above that are coming out for the Pose Fair (April 2nd).  It could be because the set is called “Hallie <3″….OR also because these will become another group of favorite poses of mine.  I wouldn’t expect anything less from Flutter.  <3

Poses left to right:
all my secrets, just don’t let me disappear, no one I can blame

What I’m wearing:
Hair:  Clawtooth:  The Seas Met – Coffee
Skin:  Pink Fuel – Skye/Chai – Beestung
Shirt:  Madsy:  Tiered Cami – Black (not available anymore)
Shorts:  Doppelganger Inc. – Everyday Jean Shorts – Original Blue
Shoes: Surf Couture – Spring Fling Wedges – Gray

Hallie❤

~ by Hallie Galli on March 31, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
