Ego Hair

So I think hair from EGO is going to be the next big thing. I really love these two that I picked up from there. I’m wearing two different ones here: Bec on the left and Kar on the right. You should definitely head on over there and check out their other hairs as well.

Big thanks to Plastic for helping me with the wispy hair in my pictures!!

~ by Trevor Turner on March 27, 2010.

3 Responses to “Ego Hair”

  1. […] to follow the herd but there’s a new hair store just opened. I’d seen a few pictures on Young Urban, liked what I saw and made a mental to note to take a look around sometime. But I logged in today […]

  2. […] about here is from EGO hair. I first picked up on it from my Google Reader in Trevor Turner’s Young Urban blog. I needed a little nudge from somebody (who is amazing) and off we went over there to check […]

  3. […] about here is from EGO hair. I first picked up on it from my Google Reader in Trevor Turner’s Young Urban blog. I needed a little nudge from somebody (who is amazing) and off we went over there to check […]

Leave a Reply

 
