Backwards Walk

So I got completely sucked into all things Olympics for the past week or so. Initially because it was in my home town and it’s just fun to recognize all the places but then because Canada was doing fucking awesome and it got a little addictive. Now that they’re over I think I’m going to be going through a little withdrawal so bare with me. Anywho, I feel like I’ve been completely out of the loop, but I am pretty excited by the new stuff at NINIKOBOY. I’m wearing the new jacket at the moment…the jeans I will be featuring in another post sometime soon (I hope).

On Mel:

Jeans: PIDIDDLE – Jeans
Hair: fri.day – Neva.2 – Jealous Red
Shirt: Thimbles – 1/3rd of a Tee Shirt with Black Tank Shirt Layer
Tattoo: [THE HABITAT] Tattoo – O Holy Kittens (b&w)
Skin: -tb- Hiccup Light Skin -Painted Lady (freckle, dark wing brows)
Shoes: ::Split Pea:: DUH! Panda Bear Feets

On Hallie:

Skin:  Pink Fuel – Skye/Chai -Beestung
Hair:  W&Y Agata Model 05 Type A
Sweater:  oyakin*henkel-knit (gray)
Dress:  Happy Finds – Spring Dress
Jeans:  Surf Couture – Belmar Skinny Jeans – Original Dark
Shoes:  Five Minutes After – Ballet shoes – Pink  (not available anymore)

Pose: BP*

On Trev:

Hat: Center Crease Hat Dark B by Dustarrz
Hair: Blown Hazel by Shag
Skin: The Conjurer Skin by Aitui
Jacket: Denim Shirts01 by NINIKOBOY
Shirt: Shirt Plaid Plan B by Emery
Pants: Valentio Pants by Meriken Co. (Valentines Day Gift)
Shoes: Industria Work Boots Chocolate by TRUTH

Pose: Dismorph

~ by Trevor Turner on March 2, 2010.

5 Responses to “Backwards Walk”

  1. Love those feets in black🙂

  2. Been following your great blog for a while but didn’t realize until today you also live in Vancouver. I guess that makes me the second-best Vancouver SL men’s fashion blogger ;-( at least until my photographs and styling improve a couple of notches! At least now that the Olympics are over we won’t have to look at people on the streets wearing hats shaped like maple leaves …

    • Hey Dino! I actually don’t live in Vancouver at the moment unfortunately😦 I’m in Toronto for now. But I did hear it was pretty damn exciting back home for the last couple of weeks. I’m sorry I missed out on all the fun.

  3. ohhhh you missed out!! it was insanely fun🙂 i spent all but 2 of the olympic days out and about (robson square and the robson/granville intersection was pretty much butts-to-nuts every single night. and whistler apparently ran out of condoms. like every store/clinic, everywhere O.o thay had to ship extras in). i won’t gloat about all the free amazing musicians i got to see *coughs innocently*

    they closed mostly everything for the paralympics, but at least the zipline over robson square will still be in action! and without the 7hr wait this time i’m sure.

    also i am loving the new plaid shirts❤ (yes they aren't featured on this particular post but.. lol two birds/one stone?)

    • Haha I heard about the lack of condoms, that’s pretty funny. I heard downtown was pretty insane and I saw all the pics. So upset I couldn’t be there. I lived vicariously through my parents and friends though.

      And ty! I’m glad you like the shirts!😀

Leave a Reply

 
