Sailing by Sliver Ships

I fell in love with these shoes as soon as I saw them on Tact Arida’s blog and knew I had to have them. I’ve actually been wanting a pair like these for a while, so when I found out about them I was super excited. They’re incredibly well made and super easy to resize. They also come with a prim sock version which is pretty cool. If you haven’t already gone over to Stash, you should! There are only the shoes and a whole collection of polos at the moment, but this is a store to keep your eye on.

And I know I’ve been wearing this hat maybe a little too much recently but I get into these phases and this is one of them, so just DEAL WITH IT!

On Trev:

Hat: Center Crease Hat Dark B by Dustarrz
Hair: Zach coffee by TRUTH
Skin: Jude Autumn Face01 by PXL
Sweater: Yacht Club Shirt by Whippet & Buck (Make Him Over Hunt)
Pants: My wool pants beige by Milk Motion
Shoes: Undefeatable Leather Shoe by Stash

Pose: Dismorph

On Hallie:

Skin:  Curio – Sundust – Winter/Sniffles
Hair:   Truth – Justine – Espresso
Sweater:  Kiitos – Sinilintu+ Mohair Loose Knit – Gray
Skirt:  & Bean – Bottom part of I love Vanity and she was never a gimp (50L friday item)
Ring:  Happy Finds – Deer Ring
Socks:  Emery – My bloody Valentine Socks
Shoes:  Ingenue – Audrei – Merlot
Pose:  dfo!  (one of the poses for Stumblebum tomorrow <3)

~ by Trevor Turner on February 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
