Holiday Sweaters!

So I made some holiday sweaters for the festive season. I know it’s kinda early and I hate the fact that people start putting out christmas stuff before it’s even December. But apparently I’m doing just that. Anyways, for those of you that are keeners/early birds here they are! And on a side note, the rudolph sweater comes with a flashing prim nose which is rather exciting.

You can go pick them up from any of my store locations.

~ by Trevor Turner on November 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “Holiday Sweaters!”

  1. Hahaha, LOVE it.

  2. 😀 thanks Trace!

  3. You can blind people with love wearing your rudolph sweater and facelight! This I know from experience!🙂

Leave a Reply

 
