On a Clear Day You Can See Forever

I don’t know if I’ve already expressed my love for hats before, but I’m telling you now. I LOVE HATS! So When I found this new leather hat from Meriken Co. I had to have it. Again you really can’t see the full beauty of it in this post so I will show it to you better at a later date, but in the meantime you should all go get one!

Also you really need to check out this awesome sim Pemberley. There are cliffs and wheat! Need I say more?

On Hallie:

Skin:  [PF] Skye <Chai> – Scene
Eyes:  Tres Blah – Brown Eyes
Hair:  fri.day – Kate – Thoughtful Brown
Cape:  NINIKO – cape cardigan  (black)
Dress:  {Lark} Deep V Dress – Purple Martin
Shirt:  Armidi – Sheer tank – dark gray
Tights:  SMS – Pattern Tights – Gray
Boots:  KAO – Suede Fringe Boots/black
Glasses:   Tres Blah – Nerdy Chic Glasses-pink (50L friday)
Ring:  December – Rose Ring
Pose:  Twosome & Esme for PDA

On Trev:

Hat: Leather hat Brown by Meriken Co.
Hair: Blown Chocolate by Shag
Skin: Mathieu med 0-E by Belleza
Glasses: Attitude black/clear by 2g
Shirt & Vest: Shirt and vest by Zenith Fashion (MHOH2 Gift. Hint: Look closely at the ad.)
Watch: Trust Black by Kalnins
Pants: Satin pants by Redgrave
Shoes: Terra by Kalnins

~ by Trevor Turner on October 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
