And I was a Boy From School

I guess its kinda that back to school time of year again. It’s kinda weird for me, this being the first year I’m not going back to school in god knows how long. The feeling is still lingering though so I put together this outfit. This awesome tweed jacket is from Manatee McMillan’s new store (well not so new anymore) Narwhal. Go check it out!

Outfit:

Hair: Angus DB by MADesigns Hair
Skin: Ewan med 1 by Belleza
Glasses: Glasses 14 by twee
Shirt: Cornflower Oxford Shirt by Schadenfreude
Sweater:Old Brompton Knitted Vest by Gbberish
Jacket: Tweedle Dee by Narwhal
Pants: Momoge (peach skin) Navy by Meriken Co.
Shoes: Snugs Smoked Grey by Kookie

~ by Trevor Turner on September 18, 2009.

4 Responses to “And I was a Boy From School”

  1. looove that jacket! I need! Great look!

  2. great outfit trevor🙂

Leave a Reply

 
