I’m in a Lull

I’m loving this shirt from this new store blacklisted for a couple of reasons. 1. It reminds me of the catfish in the True Blood opening credits (yes I know I’m a nerd). 2. My job is all about fish and sustainable seafood. Think twice about the fish you’re eating! Our oceans are fast being depleted because of overfishing and wasteful fishing practices. Go to SeafoodWatch to see what seafood would be considered sustainable.

Ok enough of my preaching. Go check out blacklisted for a bunch more great graphic ts.

Outfit:

Hair: Modern rail black by ARGRACE
Skin: JUDE Autumn Face 01 by PXL
Shirt: Bad Fish (Teal) by blacklisted
Jeans: G40 Dark Blue Belt Jeans by Inone
Shoes: Skoochers brown by House of Curios

~ by Trevor Turner on September 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
