Darkly Dreaming Dexter

 

 

I am a bit of a TV nerd and get highly addicted to some shows, Dexter being one of them. This post is an ode to Dexter Morgan and his dark twisted yet loveable self. I’ve been wanting to do this for a while and when I found this shirt from the newly reopened Valiant I was set. Anyways I hope there are some other Dexter fans out there who will appreciate this and not find it quite so nerdy.

Outfit:

Hair: Scott Mesh Lint by Uncleweb Studio
Skin: Ewan med 1 by Belleza
Shirt: Woolen Button Down V-neck by Valiant
Gloves: Glamour Gloves Black by Luck Inc.
Pants: Black Signature Cargos by DE Designs
Boots: Test Boots by Rot

PS. Thanks to the guys on the Male Apparel Inquiries group for helping me out finding gloves and cargo pants.

~ by Trevor Turner on August 26, 2009.

3 Responses to “Darkly Dreaming Dexter”

  1. &♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥hearts;

    Dexter is my all-time favorite show. Dex is my all-time favorite character. My love knows no bounds. You just made my afternoon, Trev.

  2. Trevor, Your Dexter work above is very creative and very eye-catching. I am pre-neophyte regarding language for art design, but I would say you know what you’re doing! I also love the Dexters because I’m a huge fan myself, to the extent that I’ve begun blogging about his character as it relates to all of us. My blog’s not nearly as visually stimulating as this page, but feel free to check it out anyway. And thanks for sharing your talent with us!
    http://www.identifywithdexter.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
