Time Stands Still

I kinda love these jeans from League although they may be for girls, but I can still wear em right? They’ve got some awesome prim pockets on the back and a hankie that is scripted to change to 10 different colours I believe.

Outfit:

Hair: Hoke-Troika black by Gritty Kitty
Shirt: Plaid Shirt blue NewGen by [insert cool name]
Jeans: Garage Jeans – Warm Blue by League
Shoes: Canvas Lace Sneakers by Algernoon

~ by Trevor Turner on July 30, 2009.

4 Responses to “Time Stands Still”

  1. […] Read the original post: Time Stands Still […]

  2. Thanks for blogging my plaidshirt , since i’ve no inworld store anymore you can purchase all colors for 75L$ on xstreet.
    https://www.xstreetsl.com/modules.php?name=Marketplace&file=item&ItemID=1633140

  3. Nice post Trevor. I also have some womens stuff in my virtual closet. If it fits, I say wear it! Well, most of the time maybe. 🙂

  4. 😀 Thanks Wyatt! I totally agree, screw stereotypes!

Leave a Reply

 
