That’s right I can be Badass

 

So it’s been brought to my attention that my style is preppy/skater/preppy. Which I totally did not agree with until I reviewed all my posts and I’m ashamed to admit it seems like its very true. So now I am breaking that trend! Or at least I hope so. I was peer pressured into buying these awesome ripped jeans from League which I didn’t think I’d love but I do. So yea, this is it…

Outfit:

Hair: Derick by Uncleweb Studio
Glasses: Alaskan Aviators by Young Urban
Shirt: Grenade Black by [name pending] Designs
Jeans: Ripped78s Mens Dark Warm Blue by League
Shoes: Canvas Lace Sneaker Classic by Algernon

 

~ by Trevor Turner on June 29, 2009.

2 Responses to “That’s right I can be Badass”

  1. I’m glad you took the BP* sprig out of your mouth for this outfit…preppy/skater/preppy…:)

  2. […] Continued here: That’s right I can be Badass […]

Leave a Reply

 
