The Stars of Track and Field

Some of my friends call me a bit of a cheap skate which I don’t deny. I can be pretty stingy at times but really I just love a good deal. So when I discovered this amazing store last night, Magi Take Shop I was super excited. Everything is ridiculously cheap and you get a pretty good quality as well. I love this track jacket, you can get about 7 different colour versions all for only 40L or 10L each. The shoes are also from there and again they’re 40L for a fat pack or 10L each. So if you love a good deal like me or you just like basic clothing go check it out!

Outfit:

Hat: Guerilla hat Chocolate by Kari

Hair: Deadline by Gritty Kitty

Skin: Mathieu by Belleza

Jacket: Track Jacket Blue by Magi Take Shop

Jeans: Crossstich black belted jeans by Valiant

Shoes: Sports Sneaker by Magi Take Shop

Edit: There is also a prim collar to the Track Jacket that I just discovered. That’s just another example of me being totally oblivious. Anyways just thought you should know.

~ by Trevor Turner on June 20, 2009.

5 Responses to “The Stars of Track and Field”

  1. […] See more here: The Stars of Track and Field […]

  2. Great look. Track jackets are perfect for kickin around!

  3. Stars of Track and Field are beautiful people.

Leave a Reply

 
