City boy

I got super excited about this Make Him Over Hunt, maybe a little excessively so. So day one I go out and try to go to all the stores but of course that’s pretty much impossible what with my computer being slightly arthritic and prone to crippling lag attacks being an antient 4 years old. But I was determined! So I set out to tackle as many stores as I could. I have to say I was pleasently surprised by the comradery of it all. I deffinatly was not expecting it but inevitably you get stuck searching with the same group of guys moving from one store to the next and I struck up a few friendships just by helping eachother out. Of course being day one of the hunt there were a few bumps in the road with some stores not having their item up for sale but Tarsis Gausman and Samara Pennell did an excellent job of helping everyone out and fixing all the problems they could. The Make Him Over chat group could get a little annoying at times since it was a constant stream of IMs but people were usually giving out hints and clues as to where to find the male symbol with the prize. So if you want some help finding the items I suggest joinning it. 

These are just a few of the items I found on the hunt, I’ll deffinatly be posting more later. So if you like the looks of these, get out there and go Hunting!

Outfit:

 

Hair: Slide by MADesigns
Jacket: Malo Jacket by Ducknipple
Jeans: 505 Denim Jeans by Thalia’s Fashion
Shoes: Nylon Trainer Beige/Black by [hoorenbeek]

Hair: Slide by MADesigns

Jacket: Malo Jacket by Ducknipple

Jeans: 505 Denim Jeans by Thalia’s Fashion

Shoes: Nylon Trainer Beige/Black by [hoorenbeek]

~ by Trevor Turner on June 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
