Make Him Over Hunt

I’m sure many of you already know but for those that don’t, the Make Him Over Hunt officially begins tomorrow, June 1st. It is a completely male clothing, poses, accessories etc. orriented hunt which I think is awesome! because I for one love good freebies. For the hunt you don’t necessarily need to start at the starting location (which is at MADesigns)  since it loops around. You will be looking for a prim male symbol as seen in the official poster above. You can find out more about the hunt from the official blog. 

I was lucky enough to be asked to participate in the hunt. So I’ve made a special aquamarine coloured version of my striped shirts as my give away item for the hunt. I’ve hidden the prim male symbol in my store, so if you wanna get started and get some amazing free guys clothes you can start here! 

I want to send a big shout out and thanks to Tarsis Gausman and Samara Pennell for putting this all together. It must have been a crazy big job organizing it all and I’m sure it’s going to be amazing! 

Outfit:

Hair: Grain Black by Uncleweb Studio

Shirt: Aqua Stripped Shirt by Young Urban

Jeans: Vintage Jeans Rolled up cuff Dirty by Muism

Shoes: Bolts Sneakers by House of Curios 

~ by Trevor Turner on May 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
