Spring Colours

So I’m still not sure if I’m a fan of prim clothes since most of the time they fit funny on me or maybe that’s just because I’m too lazy to adjust them to fit properly. Anyways, this shirt from ARAI is starting to change my mind. I like how the prim sleeves and bottom of the shirt give it a nice lose feel. I believe The Jewnas Brothers posted about this shirt recently but I think they didn’t mention the fact that you can get this purple version free by joining the update group. So since I’m a bit of a cheap skate sometimes I’m all for freebies, especially when they’re high quality. 

Also I’ve been a fan of the shoes at House of Curios for a while now, especially cuz they’re super cheap! Unfortunately I was unable to wear these Bolt Sneakers until now…since the SL update. For some reason my old viewer made the mirrored prims go all wonky. Anyways, its all fixed now and I can wear em, so yay! 

Outfit: 


 

Hair: Modern rail black by ARGRACE
Glasses: Recession Street Bargain Glasses Crustian Deoder by &Bean
Shirt: Hemp T purple by ARAI group gift
Jeans: Vintage Jeans Rolled up cuff Dirty by Muism
Shoes: Bolts Sneakers by House of Curios 

Hair: Modern rail black by ARGRACE

Glasses: Recession Street Bargain Glasses Crustian Deoder by &Bean

Shirt: Hemp T purple by ARAI group gift

Jeans: Vintage Jeans Rolled up cuff Dirty by Muism

Shoes: Bolts Sneakers by House of Curios 

 

 

 

~ by Trevor Turner on May 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
