Street Wear

I love this hoodie its super casual and comes with or without the T-shirt underneath. There are prim sleeves and a hood which are nice additions. The shoes are not exactly my favourite but I am lacking in the shoe department since I’m a bit of a cheapskate and only have a few pairs and I thought I should switch it up a little to show you something different. That being said they’re not too bad just a tad on the large side because I’ve been too lazy to resize them. The necklace and piercings are unfortunately not for sale, they were made by a friend of mine. 

Outfit:

Hair: OC Warm Sand – Naughty Designs (I tinted it to be brownish)

Hoodie: Scuare Hoodie Red – IrEn

 

Jeans: Crossstich black belted jeans – Valiant

Shoes : star log – -=about=-

Jeans: Crossstich black belted jeans – Valiant
Shoes : star log – -=about=-

 

 

~ by Trevor Turner on May 12, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
