Reek Belts


Ok I know “WOAH PICTURE OVERLOAD!” But that’s exactly how I felt when I first discovered the Reek Belts, completely overwhelmed by all the options and possibilities. I mean com’on does it not just scream out ultra cool! Uber Hip! Does it not take you back to your childhood!? Ok maybe I’m getting a little over excited and as a result coming off super lame.

Anyways, I’m in love with these new belts from Reek. Normally I’m not such a fan of prim belts because they always seem to not quite fit right. But these belts have a resizing script which make it super easy to resize and I found they fit my shape surprisingly well. The multiple different texture options are also in a drop down menu for easy switching. The textures themselves are excellent and finely detailed. So I’ve taken a few close up pictures of some of my faves and all the other images show all the different options for the different belts. I’m in love. Go out and buy them! They’re only 250L each, you won’t regret it. Ok I’ll stop now before I start sounding like an infomercial. Just DO IT! 

 

~ by Trevor Turner on May 5, 2009.

One Response to “Reek Belts”

  1. Glad you’re featuring Reek belts. I think they’re probably the best belts in SL because, not only the script gets an A++ for easy fitting, but if you have to manually do some adjustments (as I had to), you can do it easily without worrying about other linked parts. I bought one a couple of days ago and went back to get the rest a minute later.

Leave a Reply

 
