Nipular

So as promised here are some shots to showcase the new Belleza skin Mathieu. I’m kinda in love with it, its defiantly one of the better skins out there at the moment  in my opinion. As I said in the previous post if the 4 pack Tricky Boucher has up for sale doesn’t have the combination of skins you’d like he will put together a custom 4 pack for you. All you have to do is write down the exact names of the skins you want in a notecard and drop it in his mailbox on the Belleza sim. He is prompt at responding to messages sent via mailbox. 

These jeans from Valiant are probably my favorite pair ever. I can wear them for weeks on end without getting bored of them. I’m a big fan of having jeans with a textured belt on them. I love the detail of the belt and on the back pockets. 

Outfit:

Skin: Mathieu med 0-E – Belleza

Hair: Roulette Black – Laqroki

Jeans: Gold/Silver Black Denim Jeans – Valiant

 

~ by Trevor Turner on April 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Nipular”

  1. I’m a massive fan of the Mathieu skins myself. Had no idea that Tricky put together custom packs on request. Coulda saved myself a few Lindens….

  2. Yea I actually wasn’t sure myself either until I sent a notecard asking if he would. At least you know for next time!

Leave a Reply

 
