Dance off

 

So I discovered Akeyo’s dance animations a while ago and fell in love with them. They have got to be the most well done dance animations I’ve seen so far in SL. They’re the most realistic and don’t make your av look all awkward and jerky when moving around. They’re kinda reminiscent of some JT dance moves.  Anyways I took some pictures in action. 

Oh and I just got some new skins from Belleza. It’s not very often I splurge on new skins since I’m kinda picky but these ones are pretty damn nice. So maybe I’ll do a post on the ones I got at a later date. I got a pack of 4 skins for 5000L and the creator Tricky Boucher was kind enough to put together a custom pack for me since the ones I wanted were not all in the same 4 pack. So keep that in mind when you’re shopping around. 

Outfit

Hair: Kavi Licorice – Novocaine

Hat: Rude Boy Hat – Kari

Skin: Mathieu med 8-E (eyeliner) – Belleza

Cardigan: Summer cardigan – ARAI

Jeans: Crossstich black belted jeans – Valiant

Shoes: Drunks – Urban Bomb Unit


 

~ by Trevor Turner on April 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
