The Begining

Small Town

 

Hey, so I’ve decided to start a SL blog since well I was bored and wanted to mess around with some snap shots. I really have no idea if this is going to last or if it’s just a whim that will die out after a couple of days. I’m thinking of doing some style posts and maybe just some random pretty pictures. My friend Natalie may be posting a few bits and pieces along the way as well. Anywho, I’m not one for writing much so till next time….

~ by Trevor Turner on April 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
