New Release: McGill Shorts

I know it may be a bit preemptive to start bringing out the shorts considering it is still about -11C/12F outside, but personally I can’t wait until spring/summer so you’re just gonna have to deal with it. The shorts are out for sale in my store now, but take note! The green version will be on sale this Friday for 50L Friday, so make sure to get them then!

TP to Young Urban

~ by Trevor Turner on February 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “New Release: McGill Shorts”

  1. I sort of bought these because I thought there would be a suspender attachment. Could you please tell me where you got that attachment? I was kind of misled by your advert.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

